Staff List

No one invests more than our dedicated staff body here at Stoke Community School. Some of our staff are amongst the most accomplished you will find in any school or indeed any walk of life. Our teachers bring remarkable qualities. Passion, discipline, excellence are their match words. They are representative of our pupil’s and recognise the power of education. To this end the staff body has a united common purpose to excel and be the best it can collectively be.

Acting Chief Executive Officer Mr E. Hodges
Primary Executive Headteacher Ms L. Davenport
Head of School
Miss. J. North
Deputy Head of School Mrs. H. Penning
Deputy Head of Inclusion Mrs S. Sharma
Reception Class Teacher Miss L. Skoll

Year 1 Class teacher

Mr. J. Roach
Year 2 Class teacher Mrs. L. Drogomerecki & Miss. R. Burchfield
Year 3 & 4 Class teacher
Mrs. Z. Brown 
Year 5 & 6 Class teacher
Mrs. H. Penning & Miss A Theobald
SEN Co-ordinator

Mrs. S. Sharma (maternity cover)                                    

Mrs. E. Sutton (maternity leave) 

Nursery Class
Mrs. M. Sherman - Nursery Supervisor
Mrs J Webb Flint - Nursery Assistant
Mrs K Roberts - Nursery Assistant

Reception Class Teaching Assistant
Reception Class Teacher

Mrs L. Goldsack - Learning Support Facilitator
Mrs L Skoll
Year 2 Teaching Assistant
Mrs. S. Budge

Year 3 & 4 Teaching Assistant

Miss. A. Elms